Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
We were lucky enough to have stayed at this Property in McCall for an extended weekend! It was perfect! It was right on the lake, making it such a beautiful setting! There was plenty of space for everyone and everything you could think of needing. We didnt want to leave! There was a small sandy beach area for the kids to play, multiple nice areas to relax in, a dock, entertainment options and so much more! My favorite part was the firepit lakeside! We would highly recommend this cabin for your McCall stay!!
View Property: 158345
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lake house. The house itself was gorgeous with plenty of sleeping space (very comfortable beds) and common areas to socialize...the true highlight of the home was the view of the lake, the dock access as well as the small sandy "beach" area on the property! We spent the majority of our time on the deck or outside by the water and fire pit. A truly wonderful time was had by all in this absolutely beautiful setting!
View Property: 158345
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
This adorable, newly renovated cabin was charming, spacious, clean, peaceful and beautifully decorated! Johnson & Company Vacation Rental was very kind and accommodating to us. They made sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our 3 night stay, June 9th through June 13th. Every morning, my husband and I woke up in a very cozy bed, with a breathtaking view of the gorgeous sparkling lake outside our window. We also enjoyed the soothing sounds of the singing birds in the trees and the sight of adorable squirrels running across the deck. The kitchen appliances were brand new and the furniture was so cute and comfortable. There was a lovely wrap around deck to have a BBQ or to just relax and enjoy the majestic views of the lake. The lakeside dock was also new and the perfect spot to kick back and take in the pretty scenery with a glass of wine. Will accommodate large families or several couples as there were many nice bedrooms with queen sized beds, all with unobstructed lake views! Additionally, there was a separate room with bunk beds for the kids and an adorable loft with two additional beds! This fabulous gem has everything you need to have an enjoyable time with your family and friends! By the end of our stay, we felt relaxed, renewed and refreshed! We will definitely be back and highly recommend this amazing place to anyone!
View Property: 158345
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
My husband and I and our awesome, long time friends stayed in this property for 6 nights! It is up-dated and very cozy. It also has all the items in the kitchen that you could ask for. We loved the ice-making features on the refrigerator. My husband and I stayed in the room with the king bed and it was very comfortable. The best part of the condo is the AMAZING view! We watched all the action on the lake and the pool was right below the condo and that was so convenient. Also we enjoyed some wonderful sunsets. Would definitely stay at this condo again!
View Property: 57471
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2010
This cabin is absolutely beautiful! It exceeded our expectations. We had such a wonderful weekend. It was fully stocked with all the amenities of home which gives you the freedom to enjoy your vacation to the fullest. The price was phenomemal. Thank you so much for making our weekend getaway possible! Scores: Overall Score: 5 out of 5 Good Value: 3 out of 3 Met Expectations: 3 out of 3 Do Again?: 3 out of 3
View Property: 27026
CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2010
We thank you for an absolutely fabulous stay at your condo. We were able to get out of the city we live in and enjoy the outdoors while being comfortable. My kids were so impressed with this property! God Bless You.
MA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2010
I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful stay in your beautiful cabin last week! It was so comfortable and convenient to so much. We will recommend this villa to others and make plans to stay again in the future. We would also like to know of other rentals you have. You have great taste in decorating, as well. We could not get over how much room we had. Again, many, many thanks!!!
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Crystal Beach is a family friendly place. The pool is nice for the children, walking distance to anyplace downtown in McCall. The sandy beach and view is great. A very relaxing experience.